客戶系統 > 知識庫 > Parallels Plesk 11: reseller > 14. How to synchronize a subscription with its service plan in Plesk


14. How to synchronize a subscription with its service plan in Plesk




14. How to synchronize a subscription with its service plan in Plesk

After customizing a subscription, you can revert back to the original plan by synchronizing it. This will unlock the subscription, so that any future changes made to the plan will apply to the subscription.

1) Go to subscriptions.

A subscription that has been locked from synchronization will have this icon next to it.

2) Click the locked subscription.

3) Choose unlock & sync.

This is the end of the tutorial. Now you know how to unlock and sync a subscription.



這篇文章有幫助嗎?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites    列印本文 列印本文

Also Read