Klantensysteem Home > Kennisbank > Parallels Plesk 11: reseller > 14. How to synchronize a subscription with its service plan in Plesk


14. How to synchronize a subscription with its service plan in Plesk




14. How to synchronize a subscription with its service plan in Plesk

After customizing a subscription, you can revert back to the original plan by synchronizing it. This will unlock the subscription, so that any future changes made to the plan will apply to the subscription.

1) Go to subscriptions.

A subscription that has been locked from synchronization will have this icon next to it.

2) Click the locked subscription.

3) Choose unlock & sync.

This is the end of the tutorial. Now you know how to unlock and sync a subscription.



Was dit antwoord nuttig?

Aan favorieten toevoegen Aan favorieten toevoegen    Print dit artikel Print dit artikel

Lees ook